Scout Programme

From:   to  
Tue 4th May (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Welcome Back
Some team games and activities to get to know one another.
Tue 11th May (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Fires
Build a fire, win a prize.
Tue 18th May (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Walk on the WIld Side
Meeting at the carpark next to Overseal school https://goo.gl/maps/qjfCV4uRH9bWHQ6s5

We will complete a short walk to earn a badge and to introduce geocaching.
Tue 25th May (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Weekly Meeting
Tue 1st Jun (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Weekly Meeting
Tue 8th Jun (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Weekly Meeting
Tue 15th Jun (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Weekly Meeting
Tue 22nd Jun (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Weekly Meeting
Tue 29th Jun (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Weekly Meeting
Tue 6th Jul (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Weekly Meeting
Tue 13th Jul (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Weekly Meeting
Tue 20th Jul (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Weekly Meeting

4th Ashby

Scout Association Group Reg No. 32054
Registered Charity Number 1125053 (England and Wales)

Willesley Scout Campsite, Willesley Woodside, Ashby de la Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 2UP

Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association
Website Powered by www.ScoutsOnline.co.uk © 2014