Online Scout Manager
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram
Pinterest
 
Email: Password:

4th Ashby de la Zouch Scout Troop

Beavers, Cubs and Scouts

Ashby and Coalville District Scouts, Leicestershire

From:   to  
Thu 6th Sep (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Team building - Peel
Straw building - straws, tape, paperclips, elastic bands. 50cm off the ground with fewest straws.

Balloon tower - balloons, tape
Thu 13th Sep (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Ashby Quiz
1 Files /
Images
Thu 20th Sep (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Mobile construction - Willesle
Sizal
Thu 27th Sep (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Accidents - Willesley - Blosso
Thu 4th Oct (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Axe, saw & paracording - Baz &
Thu 11th Oct (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Axe, saw & paracording - Baz &
Thu 18th Oct (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
General knowledge quiz - Mark
Thu 25th Oct (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Half Term - No meeting
Thu 1st Nov (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Halloween
All leaders to come up with one activity
Thu 8th Nov (6:30pm - 8:00pm)
FREE Bonfire & Fireworks
Where: Ashby Rugby Club
Thu 8th Nov (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Group bonfire night
Sun 11th Nov (8:45am - 11:15am)
Remembrance Sunday parade
Where: Ashby de la Zouch
Thu 15th Nov (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Willesley - Widegames
Thu 22nd Nov (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Astronomy - Richard - Jon’s fi
Sat 24th (10:00am) to Sun 25th Nov (10:15am)
Brass Monkey (Nov 2018)
Where: JLW
Cost: £20.00
Thu 29th Nov (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Gender & Disability - Jen
Thu 6th Dec (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Tie Dyeing - Beth
Thu 13th Dec (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Woggle making - Mark
Thu 20th Dec (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
Christmas Trip
Thu 27th Dec (7:30pm - 9:15pm)
No meeting
Sat 6th (10:00am) to Sun 7th Apr 2019 (8:15am)
TWYCROSS ZOO SLEEPOVER
Where: Twycross zoo
4th Ashby de la Zouch Scout Troop
The BP Shell Scout Centre, Wilfred Gardens, Ashby de la Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 2GX

Scout Association Group Reg No. 35053
Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by www.ScoutsOnline.co.uk © 2014